What happens when I edit and save my file?
The file upload tool saves the original version of your file so that you can keep your original text and readability analysis for reference. You can edit your text and watch your readability score improve with our real-time scoring and highlighting. When it comes to saving your edited version, this is saved as a new text. You can find the new version in text tools → load saved text.
Updated on: 07/04/2020